sede nuova saimpa

CONTACTS


contattiCommercial and Administration Department

Danieli Eva
danieli.eva@nuovasaimpa.it
Tel. 0465 620594

Saletti Marco
saletti.marco@nuovasaimpa.it

Technical Department

MOULDS

Bonardi Lucio
bonardi.lucio@nuovasaimpa.it
Tel. 0465 620593


SCREEN PRINTING

Danieli Andrea
serigrafia@nuovasaimpa.it


QUALITY & RESEARCH

Bonardi Lucio
bonardi.lucio@nuovasaimpa.it
Tel. 0465 620593

Zanetti Mascia
zanetti.mascia@nuovasaimpa.it


MECHANICAL WORKSHOP

Lorenzi Michele
lorenzi.michele@nuovasaimpa.it

Accounting Department

Bettini Germana
bettini.germana@nuovasaimpa.it

Delivery and Shipping Department

Stefani Alex
stefani.alex@nuovasaimpa.it
Tel. 0465 620592

Sales Department

De Marco Giulio
demarco.giulio@nuovasaimpa.it

 

2007 Nuova Saimpa s.r.l. - MADE IN KUMBE